Enter your password and access more information (promos and more!)


Retrieve your password

Team





Eric Névé
Co-Founder / Coproductions
eneve@indiesales.eu

Nicolas Eschbach
Co-Founder / Head of Sales
neschbach@indiesales.eu

Clémentine Hugot
International Sales
chugot@indiesales.eu

Martin Gondre
Sales & Festivals
mgondre@indiesales.eu

Simon Gabriele
Acquisitions Manager
sgabriele@indiesales.eu

Elena Manrique
Acquisitions / Coproductions
emanrique@indiesales.eu

Eleanor Coleman
Animation & Transmedia
ecoleman@indiesales.eu

Jordan Cohen
Business & Legal Affairs
jcohen@indiesales.eu

Aurore Nguyen
Servicing
anguyen@indiesales.eu

Timothée Prudhomme
Production Assistant
tprudhomme@indiesales.eu